Schedule an Appointment

LAKE CITY           COUNSELING
You may reach individual therapists at their extensions listed below: 
          (608) 661-2829 or by email

Molly Czech, MSW, LCSW
ext #1
molly@lakecitycounseling.com

Beth Whittemore, MSW, LCSW, LMFT 
ext #2
beth@lakecitycounseling.com

Tammy Conrad 
ext #3
tammy@lakecitycounseling.com

Michaela Voeck MS, LPC, CSAC
ext #4
michaela@lakecitycounseling.com

Kathy Folk, MA, LPC
ext #5
kathy@lakecitycounseling.com

Leeann Katzfey
ext #6
leeann@lakecitycounseling.com